Before V1.25, this app opened camera roll from camera function like other camera apps.
However, after V1.25, this app opens photo page from camera function directly in order to share a photo quickly right after taking the photo.
take a photo -> confirm -> share
The quickest three steps enable you to share a photo.
This app detects any apps installed in your iPhone which could be available for sharing photos and lists those apps.
Furthermore, this app can open iPhone original photo app “Photos” directly so that you can delete unnecessary photos easily especially after continuous shooting.